2 Jul 14 – Good day on the ranch

image

2RM Snatches……alright, not great, need coaching. However, satisfactory.

MetCon WOD was excellent, however. I chose to do a btwb.com WOD similar to the Outlaw CF one of today on order to try and bring order to my ranking score. Entirely unbroken, burpees done at pace. A real engine builder. My aim was sub 20mins inc. rests and I achieved well inside. Very pleased.

I woke at 6 and decided to watch CFHQ videos to motivate me. It worked. All day I was exciteable and eager to get the WOD done. I also got to coach 2 others in to their first ever muscle ups! Love Coaching!

Leave a Reply

