17 Jun 14 – More Squats, Running, C&J and being upside down

image

Great start to the day. Have shifted my BS 1RM to 140kg and am working off that now. Front Squats still strong and good form.

Up early, handful of mixed nuts and some water. Yesterday was nutritionally clean except for the pint of Guinness. We are hosting lots of internationals though and it was our opening night of 4. I’ll be elsewhere tonight though so will avoid.

Enjoyed the metcon this morning although I don’t have a set 800m loop so I found myself running obscure laps using my Garmin Forerunner 305. Less than perfect but good work.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

